EA Sports WRC All Locations And Vehicles Listed

Described behind-the-scenes as “the biggest rally game we’ve [EA] ever made”, EA Sports WRC is set to bring 18 global locations and 78 different vehicles.

EA Sports WRC Locations

Each of the locations in WRC will have 35 km of unique track, taking the total playable track length within the game to over 600 km. Each of the non-snow locations will also be available to play in four seasons throughout the year.


  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Iberia
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Mediterraneo
  • Mexico
  • Monte Carlo
  • Oceania
  • Pacifico
  • Portugal
  • Sardinia
  • Scandia
  • Sweden

Central Europe will be making its way to WRC as a free update post-launch.

EA Sports WRC Vehicles

78 different vehicles will be making their way to WRC which includes 10 WRC/WRC2/JWRC vehicles.

68 other historical vehicles will also be making their way to the game, from various other historic categories, which include:

Recent Vehicles

  • World Rally Car (2017 – 2021)
  • World Rally Car (1997 – 2011)
  • R5 / Rally2
  • R2 / Rally4
  • F2 Kit Car
  • Group A
  • NR4/R4
  • Super 1600
  • Super 2000

Historic Vehicles

  • H1 FWD (1960s)
  • H2 RWD (1970s)
  • H2 FWD (1980s)
  • H3 RWD (1970s/1980s)
  • Group B RWD (1980s)
  • Group B 4WD (2080s)

EA Sports WRC launches as a standard edition only on the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on November 3 for $49.99.

For more from Insider Gaming, check out the latest information on the Builder Mode coming to EA Sports WRC.