The Mortal Kombat 1 Full Roster Has Been Leaked

mortal kombat 12

The full roster of Mortal Kombat 1 has been leaked online ahead of its September 19 release date. Originally posted to /r/MortalKombat (since removed), the roster has been reuploaded across the likes of Reddit and Twitter these past couple of hours.

You can see one such post below:

Mortal Kombat 1 Full Roster

The full Mortal Kombat 1 roster includes:

  • Liu Kang
  • Raiden
  • Scorpion
  • Sub-Zero
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kung Lao
  • Kitana
  • Nitara
  • Mileena
  • Kenshi
  • Smoke
  • Rain
  • Li Mei
  • Tanya
  • Baraka
  • Geras
  • Reptile
  • Ashrah
  • Havik
  • Sindel
  • General Shao
  • Reiko

It’s still unclear on who the 24th spot will be.

The same user who originally posted the images has also claimed that the Nintendo Switch version of the game isn’t spectacular quality by any means. u/rearisen said, “The game goes back to its roots fighting wise. The lag and screen tearing is at its worst in the beginning and ending of cutscenes and before story fights.” He continued, “Yeah, the gameplay is good, just a bit pixelated resolution wise.”

You can watch the world premiere of Mortal Kombat 1 below:

Mortal Kombat 1 will launch on September 19, 2023, and early access will begin on September 14 for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PC, and Nintendo Switch.

For more Insider Gaming coverage, check out the news that there’s nothing planned in terms of DLC for Tears of the Kingdom