When Will Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Come to Game Pass? – Answered

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Level
Image via Vicarious Visions

With the ever-growing popularity of Xbox Game Pass, which is an astounding value for the money, it’s only a matter of time before we see the entire back catalog from Activision launch on the subscription service. Following Microsoft’s acquisition of Activision-Blizzard, we suspect a few more upcoming announcements. When will Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy come to Game Pass?

Will Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Launch on Xbox Game Pass?

Thanks to a recent report, we know that Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy launches on Xbox Game Pass in August. As for an exact release date on the subscription service, we’re unsure at this time. The moment a date becomes available, we’ll update you right here!

For now, it’s exciting to know everyone’s favorite platforming adventure game is returning to sweep up new and old players alike.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a complete remaster of the first three titles:

  • Crash Bandicoot
  • Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back
  • Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped

Alongside completing the game’s graphics and audio remastering, developer Vicarious Visions also created entirely new content based on cut content from the original trilogy. They’re proud to reveal that it’s the first new level for the game in 20 years upon its release in 2017.

How Much is Xbox Game Pass?

If you’re on the fence about purchasing Xbox Game Pass, even with Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy on the way this summer, maybe the relatively affordable price tag will win you over.

  • PC
    • Core: $9.99/month
    • Ultimate: $16.99/month
  • Console
    • Core: $9.99/month
    • Ultimate: $16.99/month
  • Both
    • Ultimate: $16.99/month

Looking for your chance to play old classics remastered and remade for a new audience? Check out the Dead Rising Deluxe Remaster system requirements before its upcoming launch! And don’t forget to sign up for the Insider Gaming Newsletter!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *